IMDb > Amy Lawrence (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Amy Lawrence (Character)
from Tom Sawyer (2000) (V)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Huckleberry Finn and His Friends" (1 episode)
... aka "Mark Twain's Huckleberry Finn and His Friends" - Canada (English title) (complete title)
  1. Such a Lovely Funeral (12 February 1980)  
"Shirley Temple's Storybook" (1 episode)
... aka "Shirley Temple Storybook Collection" - USA (DVD box title)
... aka "The Shirley Temple Show" - USA (second season title)
  1. Tom and Huck (9 October 1960)  
"The Adventures of Tom Sawyer" (6 episodes)
  1. Clever Tom (24 July 1960)  
  2. A Cure for Warts (31 July 1960)  
  3. The Saving of Muff Potter (7 August 1960)  
  4. Gone But Not Forgotten (14 August 1960)  
  5. Noble Tom (21 August 1960)  
  6. Lost and Found (4 September 1960)