IMDb > Bucky Dent (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Bucky Dent (Character)
from "The Bronx Is Burning" (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Bronx Is Burning" (6 episodes)
  1. The Game's Not as Easy as It Looks, Fellas (7 July 2007)  
  2. Team in Turmoil (17 July 2007)  
  3. The Seven Commandments (24 July 2007)  
  4. Time for a Change? (24 July 2007)  
  5. Past Combatants (25 July 2007)  
  6. Caught! (7 August 2007)