IMDb > Ry Saeba (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Ry Saeba
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Ry Saeba (Character)
from "Angel Heart" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Angel Heart" (4 episodes)
  1. Garasu no shinzô (4 October 2005)  
  2. Kaori ga katte kita (11 October 2005)  
  3. Xyz no machi (18 October 2005)  
  4. Samayou hâto (25 October 2005)