IMDb > Baby Face Nelson (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Baby Face Nelson
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Baby Face Nelson (Character)
from Baby Face Nelson (1957)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Hotel Secrets & Legends" (1 episode)
... aka "Mysteries at the Hotel" - USA (alternative title)
  1. Munchkin Mayhem; Undercover President; the Real Gatsby (20 April 2014)  
"Gang Busters" (3 episodes)
... aka "Captured" - USA (alternative title)
... aka "Gangbusters" - USA (DVD box title)
  1. Alvin Karpis (17 April 1952)  
  2. Homer Van Meter (16 October 1952)  
  3. Dillinger (23 October 1952)