IMDb > George Bernard Shaw (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
George Bernard Shaw (Character)
from The Best of Friends (1991) (TV)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Oscar" (3 episodes)
... aka "Forbidden Passion: Oscar Wilde, the Movie" - USA (video title)
  1. Gilded Youth (26 March 1985)  
  2. Trials (27 March 1985)  
  3. De Profundis (28 March 1985)