IMDb > Champollion (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Champollion (Character)
from "Egypt" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Cosmos" (4 episodes)
... aka "Cosmos: A Personal Voyage" - USA (complete title)
  1. One Voice in the Cosmic Fugue (5 October 1980)  
  2. Harmony of the Worlds (12 October 1980)  
  3. Encyclopedia Galactica (14 December 1980)  
  4. Who Speaks for Earth? (21 December 1980)