IMDb > Brent the Shopping Cart Guy (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Brent the Shopping Cart Guy (Character)
from "Robson Arms" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Robson Arms" (5 episodes)
  1. Hairpiece of Mind (8 July 2005)  
  2. I Did Not Have Sex with That Woman (24 February 2007)  
  3. Wayne's World (24 March 2007)  
  4. The Daughter of Frankenstein (31 March 2007)  
  5. Mussolini and Me (31 March 2007)