IMDb > Lewis Lang (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lewis Lang (Character)
from "Smallville" (2001)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Smallville" (4 episodes)
... aka "Smallville Beginnings" - USA (rerun title)
  1. Unaired Pilot (1 January 2001)  
  2. Pilot (16 May 2001)  
  3. Scare (1 December 2004)  
  4. Void (6 April 2006)