IMDb > Plopper (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Plopper (Character)
from The Simpsons Movie (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Simpsons" (6 episodes)
  1. Homer's Triple Bypass (17 December 1992)  
  2. King Size Homer (5 November 1995)  
  3. Simpsons Bible Stories (4 April 1999)  
  4. He Loves to Fly and He D'ohs (23 September 2007)  
  5. Treehouse of Horror XVIII (4 November 2007)  
  6. Puffless (11 October 2015)