IMDb > Yosser Hughes (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Yosser Hughes (Character)
from "Boys from the Blackstuff" (1982)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Boys from the Blackstuff" (5 episodes)
  1. Jobs for the Boys (10 October 1982)  
  2. Moonlighter (17 October 1982)  
  3. Shop Thy Neighbour (24 October 1982)  
  4. Yosser's Story (31 October 1982)  
  5. George's Last Ride (7 November 1982)