IMDb > Herr Grunwald (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Herr Grunwald (Character)
from "Auf Wiedersehen, Pet" (1983)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Auf Wiedersehen, Pet" (5 episodes)
  1. If I Were a Carpenter (11 November 1983)  
  2. Who Won the War Anyway? (18 November 1983)  
  3. The Accused (16 December 1983)  
  4. The Alien (13 January 1984)  
  5. When the Boat Goes Out (10 February 1984)