IMDb > Inga Fossa (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Inga Fossa
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Inga Fossa (Character)
from "Harsh Realm" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Harsh Realm" (4 episodes)
  1. Pilot (8 October 1999)  
  2. Leviathan (15 October 1999)  
  3. Inga Fossa (22 October 1999)  
  4. Cincinnati (12 May 2000)