IMDb > Harry Grout (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Harry Grout
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Harry Grout (Character)
from "Porridge" (1974)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Porridge" (3 episodes)
  1. The Harder They Fall (21 November 1975)  
  2. No Way Out (24 December 1975)  
  3. A Storm in a Teacup (18 February 1977)