IMDb > Maggie Lizer (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Maggie Lizer (Character)
from "Arrested Development" (2003)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Arrested Development" (4 episodes)
  1. Altar Egos (17 March 2004)  
  2. Justice Is Blind (21 March 2004)  
  3. Out on a Limb (6 March 2005)  
  4. Hand to God (6 March 2005)