IMDb > Babe Ruth (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Babe Ruth
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Babe Ruth (Character)
from The Babe (1992)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Mummy" (1 episode)
... aka "The Mummy: Quest for the Lost Scrolls" - , USA (recut version)
... aka "The Mummy: Secrets of the Medjai" - USA (second season title)
... aka "The Mummy: The Animated Series" - USA (DVD box title)
  1. Orb of Aten (3 November 2001)  
"The Simpsons" (1 episode)
  1. Pygmoelian (27 February 2000)  
"Animaniacs" (1 episode)
... aka "Steven Spielberg Presents Animaniacs" - USA (complete title)
  1. Deduces Wild/Rest in Piece/U.N. Me (9 September 1995)  
"Voyagers!" (1 episode)
  1. Cleo and the Babe (14 November 1982)