IMDb > William Howard Taft (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
William Howard Taft (Character)
from "Backstairs at the White House" (1979)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Another Period" (2 episodes)
  1. Roosevelt (13 July 2016)  
  2. Lillian's Wedding (10 August 2016)  
"Backstairs at the White House" (2 episodes)
  1. Episode #1.1 (29 January 1979)  
  2. Episode #1.3 (12 February 1979)