IMDb > Frank Atwood (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Frank Atwood (Character)
from "The O.C." (2003)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The O.C." (7 episodes)
  1. The Earth Girls Are Easy (28 December 2006)  
  2. The My Two Dads (4 January 2007)  
  3. The Groundhog Day (25 January 2007)  
  4. The Case of the Franks (1 February 2007)  
  5. The Shake Up (8 February 2007)  
  6. The Night Moves (15 February 2007)  
  7. The End's Not Near, It's Here (22 February 2007)