IMDb > Lucy Butler (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lucy Butler (Character)
from "Millennium" (1996/I)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Millennium" (6 episodes)
  1. Lamentation (18 April 1997)  
  2. Powers, Principalities, Thrones and Dominions (25 April 1997)  
  3. Beware of the Dog (26 September 1997)  
  4. A Room with No View (24 April 1998)  
  5. Antipas (12 February 1999)  
  6. Saturn Dreaming of Mercury (9 April 1999)