IMDb > Mr. Heckles (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Mr. Heckles
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mr. Heckles (Character)
from "Friends" (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Friends" (5 episodes)
  1. The One with the Blackout (3 November 1994)  
  2. The One with Two Parts: Part 1 (23 February 1995)  
  3. The One Where the Monkey Gets Away (9 March 1995)  
  4. The One Where Heckles Dies (5 October 1995)  
  5. The One with the Flashback (31 October 1996)