IMDb > Mr. Fink (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mr. Fink (Character)
from "The Froome Room" (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Froome Room" (4 episodes)
  1. Pilot (31 March 1995)  
  2. Show Number Two (30 September 1995)  
  3. The Show's a Bomb (25 May 1996)  
  4. ...Just Add Water (1 January 1997)