IMDb > Max Payne (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Max Payne
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Max Payne (Character)
from Max Payne (2001) (VG)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Stupid Mario Brothers" (3 episodes)
... aka "In the Darkness, lies the Truth" - USA (second season title)
... aka "Stupid Mario Bros." - USA (short title)
... aka "The Return of the One, True Hero" - USA (third season title)
... aka "Welcome to the Real World" - USA (first season title)
  1. The Case of the Stolen Junk (11 February 2011)  
  2. A Huge Payne (18 February 2011)  
  3. You Can't Read My Poker Face (24 February 2011)  
"GameStar: Die Redaktion" (4 episodes)
  1. Matsch Payne (26 May 2007)  
  2. Die Killer WG (10 August 2007)  
  3. Partnerbörse (12 July 2008)  
  4. Die Killer WG Reloaded (29 November 2009)