IMDb > Cassandra (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Cassandra (Character)
from "Stargate SG-1" (1997)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Stargate SG-1" (4 episodes)
  1. Singularity (31 October 1997)  
  2. In the Line of Duty (3 July 1998)  
  3. 1969 (5 March 1999)  
  4. Rite of Passage (3 August 2001)