IMDb > Catherine Langford (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Catherine Langford (Character)
from Stargate (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Stargate SG-1" (3 episodes)
  1. The Torment of Tantalus (3 October 1997)  
  2. There But for the Grace of God (20 February 1998)  
  3. 1969 (5 March 1999)