IMDb > Louis VII (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Louis VII
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Louis VII (Character)
from Becket (1964)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Devil's Crown" (5 episodes)
  1. If All the World Were Mine (30 April 1978)  
  2. The Earth Is Not Enough (7 May 1978)  
  3. A Rose, a Thorn (14 May 1978)  
  4. The Hungry Falcons (21 May 1978)  
  5. Before the Dark (28 May 1978)