IMDb > Timothy Q. Mouse (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Timothy Q. Mouse
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Timothy Q. Mouse (Character)
from Dumbo (1941)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"House of Mouse" (7 episodes)
... aka "Disney's House of Mouse" - USA (complete title)
  1. The Stolen Cartoons (13 January 2001)  
  2. Donald Wants to Fly (2 September 2002)  
  3. Goofy's Menu Magic (2 September 2002)  
  4. Clarabelle's Christmas List (2 September 2002)  
  5. Mickey and Minnie's Big Vacation (2 September 2002)  
  6. House of Scrooge (2 September 2002)  
  7. Pete's House of Villains (9 October 2002)