IMDb > Nils Krogstad (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Nils Krogstad (Character)
from A Doll's House (1973/I)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Casa de muñecas" (3 episodes)
  1. Episode #1.3 (1 January 1980)  
  2. Episode #1.1 (1 January 1980)  
  3. Episode #1.2 (1 January 1980)  
"Kraft Theatre" (1 episode)
... aka "Kraft Television Theatre" - USA (original title)
... aka "Kraft Mystery Theatre" - USA (new title)
  1. A Doll's House (5 April 1950)