IMDb > Falkor the Luck Dragon (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Falkor the Luck Dragon
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Falkor the Luck Dragon (Character)
from The NeverEnding Story (1984)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"How It Should Have Ended" (1 episode)
... aka "H.I.S.H.E." - USA (promotional abbreviation)
  1. How the Desolation of Smaug Should Have Ended (15 January 2014)  
"Family Guy" (1 episode)
... aka "Padre de familia" - USA (Spanish title)
  1. Breaking Out Is Hard to Do (17 July 2005)  
"The NeverEnding Story" (6 episodes)
  1. A Friendship That Flames (????)  
  2. The Race for the Ivory Tower (????)  
  3. The Belt of Invisibility (1 January 1995)  
  4. To Save Falkor (1 January 1995)  
  5. Missing Memories (1 January 1995)  
  6. The Tears of Sadness (14 October 1995)