IMDb > Edgar Allan Poe (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Edgar Allan Poe
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Edgar Allan Poe (Character)
from Poe: Last Days of the Raven (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Ace of Cakes" (1 episode)
  1. I Do! (26 March 2009)  
"Mentors" (1 episode)
  1. The Raven (5 March 2000)  
"Sabrina, the Teenage Witch" (1 episode)
... aka "Sabrina Goes to College" - USA (promotional title), USA (fifth season title)
... aka "Sabrina" - USA (promotional abbreviation)
  1. Episode LXXXI: The Phantom Menace (29 October 1999)  
"Poe a vrazda krásné dívky" (2 episodes)
  1. Episode #1.2 (1 January 1996)  
  2. Episode #1.1 (1 January 1996)  
"Night Gallery" (1 episode)
... aka "Rod Serling's Night Gallery" - USA
  1. Cool Air/Camera Obscura/Quoth the Raven (8 December 1971)