IMDb > Jada Henderson (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jada Henderson (Character)
from "Weeds" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Weeds" (5 episodes)
  1. A.K.A The Plant (4 September 2006)  
  2. Mrs. Botwin's Neighborhood (11 September 2006)  
  3. Crush Girl Love Panic (18 September 2006)  
  4. Must Find Toes (25 September 2006)  
  5. Mile Deep and a Foot Wide (16 October 2006)