IMDb > Declan Desmond (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Declan Desmond (Character)
from "The Simpsons" (1989)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Simpsons" (4 episodes)
  1. 'Scuse Me While I Miss the Sky (30 March 2003)  
  2. Fat Man and Little Boy (12 December 2004)  
  3. Springfield Up (18 February 2007)  
  4. The Spy Who Learned Me (6 May 2012)