IMDb > Cpl. Gibson (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Cpl. Gibson (Character)
from "Quatermass and the Pit" (1958)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Quatermass and the Pit" (5 episodes)
  1. The Halfmen (22 December 1958)  
  2. The Ghosts (29 December 1958)  
  3. Imps and Demons (5 January 1959)  
  4. The Enchanted (12 January 1959)  
  5. The Wild Hunt (19 January 1959)