IMDb > Insp. Lomax (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Insp. Lomax (Character)
from "The Quatermass Experiment" (1953)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Quatermass Experiment" (5 episodes)
  1. Persons Reported Missing (25 July 1953)  
  2. Very Special Knowledge (1 August 1953)  
  3. Believed to Be Suffering (8 August 1953)  
  4. An Unidentified Species (15 August 1953)  
  5. State of Emergency (22 August 1953)