IMDb > Fleur de Lys (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Fleur de Lys (Character)
from The Hunchback of Notre Dame (1956)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Hunchback of Notre Dame" (5 episodes)
  1. Abduction (8 March 1966)  
  2. Torture (15 March 1966)  
  3. Seduction (22 March 1966)  
  4. Accusation (5 April 1966)  
  5. Repentance (12 April 1966)