IMDb > Diego Rivera (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Diego Rivera
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Diego Rivera (Character)
from Frida (2002)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Cracker: Mind Over Murder" (1 episode)
... aka "Cracker" - USA (original title)
... aka "Cracker: The Complete Series" - International (English title) (DVD box title)
  1. Faustian Fitz (12 March 1999)  
"Senda de gloria" (2 episodes)
  1. Episode #1.2 (1 January 1987)  
  2. Episode #1.3 (1 January 1987)