IMDb > Zazu (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Zazu (Character)
from The Lion King (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Timon & Pumbaa" (4 episodes)
... aka "The Lion King's Timon & Pumbaa" - USA (complete title)
  1. Wide Awake in Wonderland/Zazu's Off-By-One Day (23 September 1996)  
  2. I Think I Canada/Zazu's Off Day Off (21 October 1996)  
  3. Once Upon a Timon (11 November 1996)  
  4. Escape from Newark/Truth Be Told (12 February 1999)