IMDb > Marguerite Blakeney (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Marguerite Blakeney
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Marguerite Blakeney (Character)
from The Scarlet Pimpernel (1982) (TV)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"BBC Sunday-Night Theatre" (3 episodes)
  1. The Scarlet Pimpernel (5 February 1950)  
  2. The Scarlet Pimpernel (14 January 1951)  
  3. The Scarlet Pimpernel (18 September 1955)