IMDb > Coplan (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Coplan (Character)
from FX 18 (1964)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Coplan" (6 episodes)
  1. Retour aux sources (????)  
  2. Coups durs (16 April 1989)  
  3. L'ange et le serpent (17 September 1989)  
  4. Le vampire des Caraïbes (22 October 1989)  
  5. Vengeance à Caracas (3 December 1989)  
  6. Coplan et la filière Argentine (3 March 1991)