IMDb > Makuta (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Makuta (Character)
from Bionicle: Mask of Light (2003) (V)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"LEGO Bionicle: The Journey to One" (4 episodes)
  1. Quest for Unity (4 March 2016)  
  2. Trials of the Toa (4 March 2016)  
  3. The Dark Portal (29 July 2016)  
  4. Destroyer's Game (29 July 2016)