IMDb > Anthony Blanche (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Anthony Blanche
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Anthony Blanche (Character)
from "Brideshead Revisited" (1981)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Brideshead Revisited" (3 episodes)
  1. Et in Arcadia Ego (12 October 1981)  
  2. The Unseen Hook (24 November 1981)  
  3. Orphans of the Storm (8 December 1981)