IMDb > Sebastian Flyte (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Sebastian Flyte
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sebastian Flyte (Character)
from "Brideshead Revisited" (1981)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Brideshead Revisited" (6 episodes)
  1. Et in Arcadia Ego (12 October 1981)  
  2. Home and Abroad (20 October 1981)  
  3. The Bleak Light of Day (27 October 1981)  
  4. Sebastian Against the World (3 November 1981)  
  5. A Blow Upon a Bruise (10 November 1981)  
  6. The Unseen Hook (24 November 1981)