IMDb > Edith Piaf (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Edith Piaf
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Edith Piaf (Character)
from La Vie en Rose (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Psychobitches" (1 episode)
  1. Pilot (21 June 2012)  
"Stars in Their Eyes" (2 episodes)
  1. Episode #1.3 (4 August 1990)  
  2. Celebrity Divas (4 May 2002)