IMDb > Det. Con. Gerry Burtonshaw (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Det. Con. Gerry Burtonshaw (Character)
from "The Sweeney" (1975)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Sweeney" (3 episodes)
  1. Night Out (6 February 1975)  
  2. Thou Shalt Not Kill (24 November 1975)  
  3. The Bigger They Are (26 October 1978)