IMDb > Det. Chief Supt. Braithwaite (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Det. Chief Supt. Braithwaite (Character)
from "The Sweeney" (1975)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Sweeney" (4 episodes)
  1. Hard Men (14 September 1978)  
  2. Drag Act (21 September 1978)  
  3. Hearts and Minds (23 November 1978)  
  4. Latin Lady (30 November 1978)