IMDb > DC Jimmy Thorpe (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
DC Jimmy Thorpe (Character)
from "The Sweeney" (1975)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Sweeney" (5 episodes)
  1. Jackpot (9 January 1975)  
  2. Thin Ice (16 January 1975)  
  3. Queen's Pawn (23 January 1975)  
  4. Golden Boy (27 February 1975)  
  5. Faces (8 September 1975)