IMDb > Sir Francis Bacon (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Sir Francis Bacon
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sir Francis Bacon (Character)
from The Private Lives of Elizabeth and Essex (1939)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Virgin Queen" (2 episodes)
... aka "Elizabeth I: The Virgin Queen" - USA (DVD title)
  1. Episode #1.2 (29 January 2006)  
  2. Episode #1.4 (12 February 2006)  
"Elizabeth I" (2 episodes)
  1. Episode #1.1 (29 September 2005)  
  2. Episode #1.2 (6 October 2005)