IMDb > James Dean (Character) > Filmography by TV series
James Dean
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
James Dean (Character)
from James Dean (2001) (TV)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Saturday Night Live" (1 episode)
... aka "NBC's Saturday Night" - USA (complete title)
... aka "SNL" - USA (informal title)
... aka "SNL 25" - USA (alternative title)
... aka "Saturday Night" - USA (first season title)
... aka "Saturday Night Live '80" - USA (sixth season title)
... aka "Saturday Night Live 15" - USA (fifteenth season title)
... aka "Saturday Night Live 20" - USA (twentieth season title)
... aka "Saturday Night Live 25" - USA (twentyfifth season title)
  1. James Franco/Muse (19 December 2009)  
"Family Guy" (1 episode)
... aka "Padre de familia" - USA (Spanish title)
  1. I Dream of Jesus (5 October 2008)  
"Animaniacs" (1 episode)
... aka "Steven Spielberg Presents Animaniacs" - USA (complete title)
  1. The Tiger Prince/All the Words in the English Language/The Kid in the Lid/Method to Her Madness (30 September 1995)