IMDb > Ninianne (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Ninianne (Character)
from Arthur the King (1985) (TV)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Merlin of the Crystal Cave" (3 episodes)
  1. The Cave (17 November 1991)  
  2. The Flight (24 November 1991)  
  3. The Raising of the Stones (22 December 1991)