IMDb > Fearless Leader (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Fearless Leader
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Fearless Leader (Character)
from The Adventures of Rocky & Bullwinkle (2000)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Rocky and His Friends" (29 episodes)
... aka "Rocky & Bullwinkle & Friends" - USA (alternative title)
... aka "The Adventures of Rocky and Bullwinkle and Friends" - USA (syndication title)
... aka "The Rocky and Bullwinkle Show" - USA (syndication title)
  1. The Scrooched Moose/Monitored Moose or The Carbon Copy-Cats (3 December 1959)  
  2. Rocky's Dilemma or A Squirrel in a Stew/The Submarine Squirrel or 20,000 Leagues Beneath the Sea (10 December 1959)  
  3. The Bars and Stripes Forever/Hello Out There! or There's No Place Like Space (17 December 1959)  
  4. A Creep in the Deep or Will Success Spoil Boris Badenov?/Ace Is Wild or The Flying Casket (24 December 1959)  
  5. The Back-seat Divers or Mashed Landing/Bullwinkle's Water Follies or Antlers Aweigh (31 December 1959)  
  6. The Inspector-Detector or A Kick in the Plants/Canoes Who? or Look Before You Leak (7 January 1960)  
  7. Two for the Ripsaw... or Goodbye, Mr. Chips/Farewell, My Ugly or Knots to You (14 January 1960)  
  8. Cheerful Little Pierful or Bomb Voyage/Summer Squash or He's Too Flat for Me (21 January 1960)  
  9. The Earl & the Squirrel or The March of Crime/Adrift in the Mist or Fog Groggy (28 January 1960)  
  10. The Deep Six or The Old Moose and the Sea/The Slippery Helm or Captain's Outrageous (4 February 1960)  
  11. Bullwinkle Makes a Hit or I Get a Bang Out of You/Three on an Island or Tell It to the Maroons (11 February 1960)  
  12. Dancing on Air or The Pottsylvania Polka/Axe Me Another or Heads You Lose! (18 February 1960)  
  13. The Pen-Pals or Rock Hocky Rocky/The Fright-Seeing Trip or Visit to a Small Panic (25 February 1960)  
  14. Boris Burgles Again or Sinner Take All/Danger Ahead or Watch Out for Falling Rockys (4 March 1960)  
  15. Avalanche Is Better Than None or Snows Your Old Man/Below Zero Heroes or I Only Have Ice for You (11 March 1960)  
  16. The Snowman Cometh or An Icicle Built for Two/The Moonman Is Blue or The Inside Story (18 March 1960)  
  17. Fuels Rush in or The Star-Spangled Boner/The Pottsylvania Permanent or I've Grown Accustomed to the Place (25 March 1960)  
  18. The Boundary Bounders or Some Like It Shot/The Washington Whirl or Rocky Off the Record (1 April 1960)  
  19. Box Top Robbery/A Fault in the Vault or Banks a Million (8 April 1960)  
  20. Give 'Em the Works or Rocky Around the Clock/Crime on My Hands or Hickory Dickory Drop (15 April 1960)  
  21. Calaboose Moose or The Crime of Your Life/When a Felon Needs a Friend or Pantomime Quisling (15 April 1960)  
  22. Down to Earth or the Bullwinkle Bounce/Fall Story or Adrift in the Lift (22 April 1960)  
  23. The Ground Floor or That's Me All Over!/Fools Afloat or All the Drips at Sea (29 April 1960)  
  24. Water on the Brain or the Deep Six and 7/8/Bullwinkle Goes to Press or All the Moose That's Fit to Print (6 May 1960)  
  25. Upsidaisium/Big Bomb at Frostbite Falls or The Exploding Metropolis (11 September 1960)  
  26. The Road to Ruin or Mine Over Matter/Two Flying Ghosts or High Spirits (18 September 1960)  
  27. Burning Sands or The Big Hot Foot/Death in the Desert or A Place in the Sun (2 October 1960)  
  28. The Train on the Plain or The Overland Express/Danger in the Desert or Max Attacks (30 October 1960)  
  29. Bullwinkle's Rise or This Goon for Hire/Boris Bites Back or A Rebel without a Pause (20 November 1960)