IMDb > Georges-Jacques Danton (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Georges-Jacques Danton
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Georges-Jacques Danton (Character)
from Danton (1983)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Days That Made History" (1 episode)
... aka "Ce jour là, tout a changé" - France (original title)
  1. L'évasion de Louis XVI (24 February 2009)  
"Theatre 625" (1 episode)
  1. Poor Bitos (7 February 1965)