IMDb > Bianca Castafiore (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Bianca Castafiore (Character)
from "The Adventures of Tintin" (1991)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Les aventures de Tintin" (3 episodes)
... aka "Hergé's Adventures of Tintin" - International (English title) (literal title)
  1. Le secret de la Licorne (1 January 1959)  
  2. L'île noire (1 January 1960)  
  3. L'affaire Tournesol (1 January 1964)